国际办事处

我们正在关闭我们的用户

ECLASS Head Office

Konrad-Adenauer-Ufer 21
D - 50668 Cologne
电话: +49 (0)221 4 98 18 11
传真: +49 (0)221 4 98 18 56
电子邮件: info@eclass.de

Thorsten Kroke
General Manager ECLASS Head Office

Tel. +49 221 4981 831
kroke@eclass-office.com

科隆 ECLASS 总部团队

Dr. Christian Block
Senior Architect

Tel. +49 221 4981 824
block@eclass-office.com

Yasmin Hassankhani
Student assistant, Marketing & Communication

Tel. +49 221 4981 411
hassankhani@eclass-office.com

Carolin Prinz
Consultant Standardization Engineering

Tel. +49 221 4981 704
prinz@eclass-office.com

Fabian Schwanitz
Release Manager

Tel. +49 221 4981 810
schwanitz@eclass-office.com

 

Jerome Blum
Consultant Master Data

Tel. +49 221 4981 825
blum@eclass-office.com

André Lindner
Senior Consultant

Tel. +49 221 4981 788
lindner@eclass-office.com

 

Detlev Raguse
Senior Consultant

Tel. +49 221 4981 793
raguse@eclass-office.com
 

Tanja Zahnen
Shop, member support

Tel. +49 221 4981 880
zahnen@eclass-office.com

 

Alexandra Bouchain
Marketing & Communication

Tel. +49 221 4981 725
bouchain@eclass-office.com

Patricia Meißner-Peters
Assistant

Tel. +49 221 4981 755
meissner-peters@eclass-office.com
 

Tasha Reimer
Student assistant

Tel. +49 221 4981 833
reimer@eclass-office.com
 


为了保护您的数据,这个元素默认是停用的。 如果您自己激活该元素,第三方供应商 (Youtube, Google Maps etc.) 将永久了解您对我们的访问,直到您自己停用该元素或删除您的cookies。
您可以在我们的 隐私政策中找到更多信息。

国际办事处

ECLASS除了德国总部(科隆的德国经济研究院)之外,还成立了中国、奥地利、葡萄牙、西班牙、瑞士、韩国和美国的代表处。

我们便能在更广的范围内直接面向客户,并在用户提出与ECLASS有关的任何问题时,能在用户的国家和用户实现本地联系。


国际联系方式和联系信息

X

We need your consent

This website uses necessary cookies to ensure the operation of the website. There is no analysis of user behavior by third parties. You can find detailed information about the use of cookies in our privacy policy.