Contact

Contacting ECLASS

ECLASS Head Office

Konrad-Adenauer-Ufer 21
D - 50668 Cologne
Phone: +49 (0)221 4 98 18 11
Fax: +49 (0)221 4 98 18 56
Email: info@eclass.de

contact form

Thorsten Kroke
General Manager ECLASS Head Office

Tel. +49 221 4981 831
kroke@eclass-office.com

Dr. Christian Block
Senior Architect

Tel. +49 221 4981 824
block@eclass-office.com

Yasmin Hassankhani
Student assistant, Marketing & Communication

Tel. +49 221 4981 411
hassankhani@eclass-office.com

Carolin Prinz
Consultant Standardization Engineering

Tel. +49 221 4981 704
prinz@eclass-office.com

Fabian Schwanitz
Release Manager

Tel. +49 221 4981 810
schwanitz@eclass-office.com

Jerome Blum
Consultant Master Data

Tel. +49 221 4981 825
blum@eclass-office.com

André Lindner
Senior Consultant

Tel. +49 221 4981 788
lindner@eclass-office.com

 

Detlev Raguse
Senior Consultant

Tel. +49 221 4981 793
raguse@eclass-office.com
 

Tanja Zahnen
Shop, member support

Tel. +49 221 4981 880
zahnen@eclass-office.com

Alexandra Bouchain
Marketing & Communication

Tel. +49 221 4981 725
bouchain@eclass-office.com

Patricia Meißner-Peters
Assistant

Tel. +49 221 4981 755
meissner-peters@eclass-office.com
 

Tasha Reimer
Student assistant

Tel. +49 221 4981 883
reimer@eclass-office.com

Regional offices of the association

In addition to its head office in Germany (at the Cologne Institute for Economic Research), ECLASS maintains regional offices in China, Austria, Portugal, Spain, South Korea, the United States and Switzerland.

In this way, we’re always close to our users, and in the case of questions about ECLASS, can provide you with contacts in your target country.

In order to protect your privacy this element is disabled. If you enable the item for your own, the third party (Youtube, Google Maps etc.) will keep informed about your visit to us until you disable the item for your own or delete your cookies.
More information under our privacy policy.

International contacts


Contact form

X

We need your consent

This website uses necessary cookies to ensure the operation of the website. There is no analysis of user behavior by third parties. You can find detailed information about the use of cookies in our privacy policy.